Having a Tough Time

Ugh… I’m feeling terrible. There is something wrong with me and I don’t know what it is! I saw my PCP today because since last Tuesday I have been having horrible stomach cramps after I eat and some bathroom issues. At first I thought maybe I was just getting the flu, but things have persisted with no change and no other symptoms!

It’s strange… it’s not a sharp pain, it doesn’t hurt to touch my stomach… it’s just cramping after I eat. It’s very painful and I’m a bit frustrated today because I’m eating so healthy and following my plan so closely, yet now I’m sick somehow? Ugh!

The doctor didn’t really know what it was…. she wants me to start taking an antibiotic for an infection and get an ultrasound for my gallblader just in case there is something going on there – just in case!

Ugh! Just had to vent today!

One thought on “Having a Tough Time

Leave a Reply

